iQ WATER SOLUTIONS

Intelligent and safe solutions for water management.

iQ water system

The iQ water system offers network optimization and management for water suppliers and end customers. It starts at the point of delivery from the supplier, to the customer and enables transparency of the delivery point and the drinking water network in real-time. The digitalization of the house connection results in many opportunities and benefits for the water supplier and customer. These include intelligent metering and flexible control of water consumption (smart metering). 

Schemagrafik.jpg

iQ TrackIT

Standpipes are lent by water supply companies for the withdrawal of water from the supply network and thus play a major role in the safe supply of drinking water. Information or data on the standpipe and its components such as water meters or system separators, as well as information about the tenant, are often still recorded in a troublesome manner on paper.

Digital standpipe management with iQ TrackIT offers further key advantages in addition to simple administration, maintenance and loan of standpipes. Rented standpipes can be located via the TrackIT system during their entire use and useful information about their usage can be retrieved in real-time at any time.

Fotolia_112821397_M_edited.png
PC Grafik TrackIT_Durchsichtig.png

iQ LockIT

Underground hydrants play an important role in access to the drinking water system. They are used for drinking water withdrawal and thus have a direct connection to the drinking water network. Therefore, they bear a permanent risk for unauthorized access and manipulation of the water network. 

iQ LockIT is a mechanical lock that allows access to underground hydrants as well as valves exclusively with an individual electronic key. Therefore iQ LockIT secures the drinking water network against contamination or poisoning.

Currently, iQ LockIT is being tested as a prototype.

BEULCO Standrohrmanager

The management of standpipes is usually associated with a high complex workload. The BEULCO Standpipe Manager is a management program for the rental of standpipes. Thus, it enables effective and clear management of standpipes through the digitalization of the administrative processes. From the clear inventory overview to the simple contract management, as well as the reminders for upcoming system separator inspections, intermediate readings or meter hand-ins. With the standpipe manager, all aspects of standpipe management are in one system.

iQ WATER SOLUTIONS

Intelligente und sichere Lösungen für die Wasserwirtschaft.

iQ water system

Das iQ water system bietet Netzoptimierung und -Management für Wasserversorger und Endkunden. Es setzt am Übergabepunkt des Versorgers an den Kunden an und ermöglichen die Transparenz der Übergabestelle und des Trinkwassernetzes in Echtzeit. Durch die Digitalisierung des Hausanschlusses ergeben sich für den Wasserversorger und Kunden viele Möglichkeiten und Vorteile. Diese umfassen unter anderem die intelligente Messung und flexible Kontrolle des Wasserverbrauches (Smart Metering). 

Schemagrafik.jpg

iQ TrackIT

Standrohre werden von Wasserversorgungsunternehmen für die Entnahme von Wasser aus dem Versorgungsnetz verliehen und nehmen so eine große Bedeutung für die sichere Versorgung mit Trinkwasser ein. Informationen oder Daten zum Standrohr und dessen Komponenten wie Wasserzähler oder Systemtrenner, sowie Informationen über den Mieter werden dabei häufig noch umständlich auf Papier festgehalten.

Digtales Standrohrmanagement mit iQ TrackIT bietet neben der einfachen Verwaltung, Wartung und Ausleihe von Standrohren noch weitere entscheidende Vorteile. Verliehene Standrohre können über das iQ TrackIT system während der gesamten Nutzung geortet und nützliche Informationen zum Gebrauch jederzeit in Echtzeit abgerufen werden.

Fotolia_112821397_M_edited.png
PC Grafik TrackIT_Durchsichtig.png

iQ LockIT

Als Zugang zum Trinkwassersystem spielen Unterflur-Hydranten eine wichtige Rolle. Sie dienen der Trinkwasserentnahme und haben somit eine direkte Verbindung zum Trinkwassernetzwerk. Daher bergen sie ein permanentes Risiko für unautorisierten Zugriff und Manipulation des Wassernetzes. 

iQ LockIT ist ein mechanisches Schloss, welches den Zugriff auf Unterflurhydranten sowie Ventile nur mit einem individuellen elektronischen Schlüssel zulässt. Damit sichert iQ LockIT das Trinkwassernetzwerk vor Kontamination oder Vergiftung.

Momentan wird iQ LockIT als Prototyp getestet.

BEULCO Standrohrmanager

Die Verwaltung von Standrohren ist meist mit einem hohen komplexen Arbeitsaufwand verbunden. Der BEULCO Standrohrmanager ist ein Verwaltungsprogramm für den Verleih von Standrohren. Damit ermöglicht er durch die Digitalisierung der Verwaltungsprozesse eine effektive und übersichtliche Verwaltung von Standrohren. Von der klaren Inventarübersicht hin zum einfachen Vertragsmanagement, sowie den Erinnerungen zu anstehenden Systemtrennerprüfungen, Zwischenablesungen oder Zählerreichungen. Mit dem Standrohrmanager sind alle Aspekte der Standrohrverwaltung in einem System.